Equipo

Organigrama 
EquipoOKOK 

Andrea Hernández

Andrea Alfaro
andrea.a@flh.org.mx

Claudia Alfaro
claudia@flh.org.mx

Emmanuel Garrido
emmanuel@flh.org.mx

Gertrudis Urzaiz
gertrudis@flh.org.mx

Sindy Ruiz
sindy@flh.org.mx

Yazmín García
yazmin@flh.org.mx

Alejandro Legorreta
Blog Personal: alejandrolegorreta.com

Gustavo Rivera Loret de Mola
gustavo@flh.org.mx

Luis David Cardona García
luisdavid@flh.org.mx

Luis Daniel Cubría Trujillo
luisdaniel@flh.org.mx

 

Colaboradores

Ada Isabel Gil
Ana Cecilia Domínguez
Benjamín Galindo
Claudia Castán
Geidy Peet
María del Carmen Trujillo
Maricruz May
Maritza Kuh
Mayra Canul
Nina Abraham
Razi Machay

Alumnos de la Universidad Iberoamericana que colaboran con nosotros cada semestre.